Reviews & Customer Photos

248






 

My son is very happy with his new/used mustang!

 

R.Jackson and R.Jackson, III's Overall Rating

5.0
Customer Service:
5.0
 
Buying Process:
5.0
 
Quality of Repair:
5.0
 
Overall Facilities:
5.0
 
by R.Jackson and R.Jackson, III from Lilburn, GA | August 24, 2014
The absolute best experience I have had buying a car period! Ricky and Tim provided awesome customer service. They did not pressure us into buying a car. They allowed us shop for my sons car with ease and once we were ready to make a purchase, everything went so smooth. They explained everything well and even allowed us to keep the car over night to have a machanic check it out before we made a purchase. There were a couple of minor problems with the car and they didn't blink an eye when we ask them to repair them. They actually ordered the necessary parts on the spot. What customer service! You just can't get much better than this. On top of all this, these guys really make you feel like family and they are so honest. I really can't believe the service we received from these guys. Simply a great and wonderful experience! I highly recommend Graham Auto Sales. Rick and Tim are the best!!!!!
Reason for visit: Shopping for Used
Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes
Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

2002 Mazda Miata

by Miata Fan from Gray, GA | May 14, 2012

I got a Great Car, Great Price and Great Service!

by ILOVEMYNEW USED CAR from Loganville Ga | May 1, 2012

I was very frustrated in my car search so when I stopped by Graham Auto Sales I had low expectations, I was sure that I would see a car that captured my attention but I knew it would be over-priced, probably not working properly and I dreaded speaking with the salesman. Not only did I find the perfect car, I found the perfect salesman.(Ricky). My Overall Experience: I was allowed to take the car to my mechanic, no back/forward negoiations and I was very happy with the price.Most important- No unnecessary processing fees. The staff was great, I believe I met the entire team and the owner, Rick and Tim (Love you guys). I strongly recommend this company for great cars, and great service. The entire sales process went so smoothly that it was scary, Make this a visit for your next car search but go with high expectation of professionalism and service because this is what you will receive!. Some things are not just to good to be true, it is just meant to be! Thank you DBora Deborah Taylor

Reason for Visit: Shopping for Used 
Would you recommend this dealer to a friend? Yes 
Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes


What a relief
by TruSpecialist from Bethlehem, GA | May 3, 2012



 
 Carol G
03/17/2011
Rick here was very knowledgeable and nice. Very Friendly!
 
 Janet
12/23/2010
I found Graham Auto Sales via Craigs List. I bought a 2007 Toyota Camry LE and am very happy with my purchase. They offer quality used cars. I liked the fact that they offer a 3000 mile/3 month warranty at no charge. It gives extra reassurance when buying a used car. They have no hidden fees that get tacked on after negotiations. I drove 1-1/2 hours to look at the car I wanted and they made sure it was worth my time. I walked out the door with the right car for the right price. I highly recommend them. They have very friendly service and their web site is easy to navigate.
 
Lauren
03/04/2009
I was searching for a new (pre-owned) car on autotrader.com and I'm so glad that the car I found was at Graham Auto sales. Billy and Tommy are two of the nicest car salesmen and people all around. They made sure my car was in good condition and also refered me to a financing company that got me a much better rate than the one I was going to go with. I am very happy with my car and the experience in general. I recommend to anybody who is on the market for a pre-owned vehicle to definitly stop by Graham Auto Sales.
 
 
good honest people to deal with
 
Photo of France D.
  •  
  • 0friends
  • 1review

Grayson, GA

5.0 star rating
1/21/2011

The day before his 17th birthday, my son got his first car THANKS TO 2 EXCEPTIONAL PEOPLE AT GRAHAM AUTO SALES - RON & RICKY, Loganville, GA right off 78! With 5 kids driving, we needed a reliable and honest place AND THIS IS IT... THEY WON MY LOYALTY!  My son had been looking awhile and everyone knows how tedious and frustrating it can be. Furthermore, he only had a certain amount of cash and was very specific about what he wanted. He'd found dealers too high, so he was using private listings. I tapped friends, etc. for dealer connections. He was determined to have it by Jan. 18th, his 17th birthday. On 1/16, we happened upon GRAHAM's. I talked my son into stopping.  Wary of car salesmen, esp. used cars, we met RON and RICKY who gave us a price (dealer high); my son gave me his "told you so" look. Then we started talking price and WOW.....had the longest test drive....went back the next day and took it to a good mechanic who assured us it was a GREAT DEAL!  With his report and estimate in hand for some minor repairs to be expected, we went back to RON AND RICK, who checked it out, called their mechanic, and voila!!!!!!!! HIS DREAM CAR IN TIME FOR HIS BIRTHDAY THANKS TO RON & RICK @ GRAHAMS who agreed to take care of some stuff, while adjusting for another, so my son actually got the exact car he wanted for exactly what he had...... Did I forget to say I'm the MOTHER WHO WENT THERE WITH MY 2 YOUNGEST SONS AND NEVER HAD TO BRING MY HUSBAND, like you usually have to do to handle anything to do with cars if you want to deal. RICKY and RON are shopping for a smaller car to replace my Suburban, then it'll be by next son....... the anxiety of used car buying has been lifted from my shoulders!  These guys are the real deal and I'm so grateful and glad I found them!  France Desrosiers, Grayson, GA

COME READ WHAT EVERYONE IS SAYING